Steuben County Music Teachers' Association

Mission Statement

To promote, encourage, and nurture students involved in all school music programs of Steuben County and to foster and improve the appreciation and performance of live concert music.

2018-2019 Meetings - 7:00pm in the Bath-Haverling Chorus Room

  • Monday October 1
  • Monday November 5
  • Monday January 28
  • Saturday March 2 (Festival 'A' at 10:00am)
  • Saturday March 23 (Festival 'B' at 10:00am)
  • June meeting TBA

2018-2019 School Year SCMTA Calendar

2018-2019 School Year.pdf

2018-2019 Officers

President: Chris van Leeuwen (Hornell)

Vice Pres: Steve Zielinski (Avoca)

Secretary: Jodi Howard (Prattsburgh)

Treasurer: Jacqui Peterson (Canaseraga)